Today’s geek deal of the day is for super fans of The Simpsons.

How about a GIANT  Hardcover Episode Guide for every episode in seasons 1-20??

You will get….

Comprehensive episode synopses for 20 seasons of The Simpsons, including 128 new gut-busting episodes never before covered! Stuff you may have missed! More screen shots than ever before! Over four hundred character profiles! Every chalkboard phrase Bart has ever written! Nifty new art throughout! Quotes and quips from all your favorite characters! Two or more jam-packed pages devoted to every episode!

As well as:
• Every couch gag
• A complete filmography of “Itchy & Scratchy”
• Every “D’oh” or “Mmm…” Homer has ever uttered
• Every song ever sung by the citizens of Springfield
• Every marquee message from the First Church of Springfield
• A tribute to star of stage, screen, infomercials, and filmstrips, Troy McClure
• The largest collection of Krusty the Clown merchandise outside of Bart’s bedroom
• A complete list of celebrity guest stars

And much, much more…

Packaged in the ultimate wraparound slipcase and weighing in at a hefty 8.8 pounds, Simpsons World The Ultimate Episode GuideSeasons 1-20 is meant for reading, not throwing!

Just sounds AWESOME.

Click below to purchase this amazing book.  This would make for great holiday gifts.

And take advantage of the sale.

It is only $84.49 right now.  It normally goes for $150.00.

By Bryan Kluger

Former husky model, real-life Comic Book Guy, genre-bending screenwriter, nude filmmaker, hairy podcaster, pro-wrestling idiot-savant, who has a penchant for solving Rubik's Cubes and rolling candy cigarettes on unreleased bootlegs of Frank Zappa records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *