Geek Deal of the Day – “Luuuucy. I’m Home!!”

by Gumbercules9000 on Oct 28th, 2010

Today’s Geek deal is the entire series of the beloved tv show, “I Love Lucy” show.

All 9 Seasons! All 194 Episodes!

Fall in love again and again with the timeless comedy that entertains generation after generation. This special 34-disc DVD collection contains every hilarious episode of every classic season of I Love Lucy–from the Lost Pilot to the The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour shows. Join Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel for non-stop laughter as you savor every magical moment of the greatest sitcom of all time.

Includes all new special features including I Love Lucy: The Movie, the first Fully-Colorized I Love Lucy episode, I Love Lucy at the 6th Annual Emmy® Awards, highlights of Lucy & Desi’s First Joint TV Appearance, and hours of bonus features from the individual complete season releases!

It is being sold for $84.99 today only.  It usually goes for $235.99.  That means it is 64% off today only.

Click the link below to SAVE.

Leave a Reply